App Spotlight: Studio Design

Hello folks!

This is just a quick post about an app I’ve been absolutely loving lately. It’s called Studio Design: (Android) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.madewithstudio.studio, (Apple) https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/studio-design/id671866502?mt=8

64a7e2b4a3e1fd7881ccea85929919eb

Ever want to make a classy and sharp looking piece of edited artwork but don’t have a clue how to work photoshop? This app is the answer to all your problems, and guess what? It’s super user friendly and easy to use. It has very professional, magazine-esque as well as fun-editing-road-trip-pictures options. It’s honestly so cool, and I’m certainly going to be using it for future posts on my blogs. I’ve thrown in some creations that I’ve made in the last few days so that you can get a taste for what the app is like!

1823a632ab21fb66d5bc9cba67ca1861

I have only had the app for a short amount of time so me saying that I haven’t run across any huge problems might not be very reliable. But I did scroll through the comments in the app store and it looked as though one of the only complaints about the app is that it can be a little slow and laggy. I personally don’t mind this; I’m still fawning over how fast my new phone is after coming from a glitchy little bugger that had been dropped in the toilet…twice.

f6039c6e79922dee42210a2ed19c2467

One minor complaint that I do have is that the final products to tend to be blurry (as you can tell) when you share them to other social media sites. However, truth be told, I don’t know if this is the fault of the app or my own for being lazy and getting the pictures from Facebook instead of searching through my picture files. But that’s something to keep in mind.

Anyways, I really encourage you to check it out if you’re interested! I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

Kristy

Any thoughts? Leave 'em here!

