Nerd Tag

WOAH… I know. A video. I don’t know what to tell you, I felt like talking instead of writing for once in my life. I may continue to do stuff like this, not tags but videos about nerdy stuff, so if you like it and want more be sure to let me know by commenting or subscribing or liking or whatever your heart desires.

One more thing, I have an Instagram account for this blog now, acescharles4, where I’ll post pictures of the costume making process as I do it for future cosplays!

Thanks, chums šŸ™‚

Kristy

Any thoughts? Leave 'em here!

