I’M BACK!

Image

I mentioned before that I was leaving for Scotland….Well, I have returned! Prepare yourselves for a flood of posts as my creative energy has been pent up for a month and it’s about time I released it! Actually, I do have a life, one that is quite busy right now so I WILL be posting just not as much as I would like. 

Anyways, I thought it fair to show you a glimpse of my time in Scotland! I’ve narrowed 2,500 pictures down to 16 for you (I know, I was pretty impressed). Here they are: http://imgur.com/a/Ch1Zh

I hope you enjoy them! 

If you like these pictures and would like to steal one or two, feel free! Just give me a wee shout out. Much appreciated! 

Kristy

Any thoughts? Leave 'em here!

